Vorstand

Enrico Magro

Präsident

e.magro@linthescher.ch

Sacha Waldvogel

Vizepräsident / SIKO & Soziales

s.waldvogel@linthescher.ch

Pia Anttila 

Städtische Vertreterin

p.anttila@linthescher.ch

Monika Sacher

Ressort Finanzen

m.sacher@linthescher.ch

Jérôme Lutz

Ressort Neubau Seebach

j.lutz@linthescher.ch

Christian Zopfi

Ressort Bau & Unterhalt

c.zopfi@linthescher.ch

Gerry Kammerer

Ressort Kommunikation / Aktuar

g.kammerer@linthescher.ch